Ulster University Logo

Three Postcards From Spain

Roman, Laurence S (1997) Three Postcards From Spain. [Composition]

Full text not available from this repository.


Suite for Violin and Piano premiered at the Colmar Festival by Ara Malikian (1995 Paganini Prize-Winner) and Serouj Kradjian.Subsequently performed by the Mriovsky Duo in St Pauls Church Nottingham

Item Type:Composition
Faculties and Schools:Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Arts > School of Creative Arts and Technologies
Research Institutes and Groups:Arts and Humanities Research Institute
Arts and Humanities Research Institute > Creative Arts and Technologies
ID Code:19965
Deposited By: Dr Laurence Roman
Deposited On:12 Sep 2011 10:38
Last Modified:12 Sep 2011 10:38

Repository Staff Only: item control page