Ulster University Logo

Sonata for Violin and Piano

Roman, Laurence S (1996) Sonata for Violin and Piano. [Composition]

Full text not available from this repository.


Chamber Work for Violin and Piano, premiered by Ara Malikian and Serouj Kradjian at the Carnegie Hall/New York

Item Type:Composition
Faculties and Schools:Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Arts > School of Creative Arts and Technologies
Research Institutes and Groups:Arts and Humanities Research Institute
Arts and Humanities Research Institute > Creative Arts and Technologies
ID Code:19968
Deposited By: Dr Laurence Roman
Deposited On:12 Sep 2011 10:36
Last Modified:12 Sep 2011 10:36

Repository Staff Only: item control page